6.21 Week.jpg

 
Sunday, June 21st
Workout with Ryan, 7 AM PST / 9 AM CST / 10 AM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Storytime, 8:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM CST / 11:30 AM EST, Facebook LiveAdd to Calendar

Zumba with Bridget, 10:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM EST, Zoom LinkLink to PasswordAdd to Calendar

Exercise with Deb, 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST,  Zoom LinkLink to PasswordAdd to Calendar
Monday, June 22nd
Yoga with Debbie, 7 AM PST / 9 AM CST / 10 AM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Dinosaur Show, 9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Art with Elaine, 11:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM CST / 2:30 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Drum Circle, 1PM PST / 3PM CST / 4PM EST, Zoom Link, Add to Calendar
Tai-Chi/Meditation, 2PM PST / 4PM CST / 5PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar
Tuesday, June 23rd
Zumba with Numi, 8 AM PST / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Baking with Lexi & Sue, 10 AM PST / 12 PM CST / 1 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Art with Eva, 12 PM PST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST, Facebook LiveAdd to Calendar

Music and Movement with Risa, 1 PM PST / 3 PM CST / 4 PM EST, Facebook LiveAdd to Calendar
Dance with Raquel, 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST, Zoom LinkLink to PasswordAdd to Calendar
Yoga for Moms, 4 PM PST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST,  Zoom LinkLink to PasswordAdd to Calendar
Wednesday, June 24th
Crafting with Kim, 8 AM PST / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Magic with Alex, 8:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM CST / 11:30 AM EST, Facebook LiveAdd to Calendar

Davening with Morah Shifra, 9:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM CST / 12:30 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Tooth-Friendly Baking, 10:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM EST, Facebook LiveAdd to Calendar

Get Moving with Kate, 12 PM PST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST, Facebook LiveAdd to Calendar

ZABS Createz, 1 PM PST / 3 PM CST / 4 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Yoga with Amy, 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST, Zoom LinkLink to Password Add to Calendar

Karate with Joey, 3:20 PM PST / 5:20 PM CST / 6:20 PM EST, Zoom LinkLink to PasswordAdd to Calendar
Karate with Coach Darren, 4 PM PST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST, Zoom LinkLink to PasswordAdd to Calendar
Thursday, June 25th
Radio Station Lesson, 9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar
Baking with Annie, 10:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Storytime, 12 PM PST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Social Group Hangout, 1 PM PST / 3 PM CST / 4 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar
Movement with Linda, 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST/ 5 PM EST, Zoom LinkLink to PasswordAdd to Calendar

Snack and Chat, 3 PM PST / 5 PM CST / 6 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Cooking with Jessica, 4 PM PST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST, Zoom LinkLink to PasswordAdd to Calendar
Friday, June 26th
Baking with Chef Elisa, 8 AM PST / 10 AM CST / 11 AM EST, Facebook LiveAdd to Calendar
Sing-a-Long, 8:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM CST / 11:30 AM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar

Shabbat Party, 9:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM CST / 12:30 PM EST, Zoom LinkAdd to Calendar